Home > Uncategorized > Some times it takes a child to teach us adults something

Some times it takes a child to teach us adults something

I thought I was doing my part to glorify bacon, the holiest of holiest, the king of kings which has given us so much …. then I see this!

Ya boy has taken it to a whole nother level. This kind of dedication to bacon is legendary and in one so young he truly must be the chosen one … (i’m weeping openly right now)

all I can say is DAYAMN, it’s time for me to step my game up!!!

so with that in mind i’m going to go cook up a few skillets full and use the hot gease to wax the hair off my back AAAAIIIIIEEEEEEEEEE!!!

LATERZ

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

