Home > Humor, WTF > ummm Vicodin ….? Really…

ummm Vicodin ….? Really…

Friday so pictures are better than words …. right?

THERE IS A GOD !!! I knew she’d come to her senses sooner or later …(ok this whole thing is getting really old and lame, sorry)

This isn’t that funny or remarkable …. unless you miss read it on first glance like I did:

I was expecting another ‘woe ye the dangers of unprotected sex’ article.

Ummm bad … although it may explain some here-to-fore seemingly nonsensical things.

Are you freakin kidding me …

flowers … okay fair enough I’m not a big fan, but I hear the ladies like them, and even if it’s not really something we like most it at least sounds good. I can go along with this one.

Puppies …. Everyone loves puppies I mean really need I say more this one is a no brainer.

And lastly to finish this wholesome feel good list of things that we americans love ……♫ my country tis of thee, sweet land of liberty…….

..#drumroll please#..

VICODIN ..??!?!?!?!? WHAT THE FUCK …. are you kidding me …. even if it’s true you can’t say that …. and you can’t say it like that. Listen closely to the words that are coming out of my mouth YOU CAN NOT HAVE VICODIN AND PUPPIES ON THE SAME LIST. This is like one of the fundamental underpinning rules of the universe I don’t care what the list is …. if puppies are on it vicodin is out ….. Unbelievable…

Categories: Humor, WTF Tags: , , , ,
  1. September 13, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

