Home > Serious life..., Stuff Thats Awesome > Weekendz Warriorz – A Foto Essay

Weekendz Warriorz – A Foto Essay

I went camping 

 

We were roughing it ….

   

  

We lived off the land …

   

  

Frying Fish is serious bidnass

   

  

the trip was not without drama

This is the exact moment I realized I forgot to bring a change of underwear

 

 

A bat just landed on his shoulder ... I tried to comfort him

 

  

A local folk hero was with us …

I want to hear about the backpack again

 

he just got done telling us about his "skull collection" ... wtf

 

  

I’m positive I heard a banjo playing right about now

   

  

I decided fish was for P#$%^’s so I killed a wild bull with piano wire and a can opener.

   

  

To the Victor the Spoils

   

  

If you Like you can check out my last foto essay here:
A Day In the Life….A Foto Essay!
 

[tweetmeme source=1billy1 only_single=false]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

