Home > Music, WTF > Taio Cruz Dynamite

Taio Cruz Dynamite

I know this doesn’t make me look cool to you …. I know this may cause you to be embarrassed to know me … I know this may cause you to de-friend me …. I know this may cause you to want to slowly (or quickly) phase me out of your life …. I know this may cause you to contact the coroner to try to get a hold put on me to take me off the streets so I don’t hurt myself or others.

But what can I say I like this tune. Here is a remix by “mixin mark” (no clue) that I like better than the original (maybe the fact that it’s a “remix” will allow me to escape this with some of my dignity and/or heterosexuality)

Categories: Music, WTF Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

