Home > Music > And lastly a little old school south Louisiana fo ya

And lastly a little old school south Louisiana fo ya

I love that subtle bassline in the back ground.
just between me and you … I ❤ bounce music reminds me of listening to Q93.3 rolling around drinking 40s as a high school moron

ok promise I’ll stop now.

  1. July 21, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Tja, das Leben kann so scheisse sein, mann muss sich nur muhe geben.

    • July 23, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      They said this was a spam comment, but since I don’t speak german im just going to assume that is was actually some beautiful lady professing her undying love for me and the blog.

  2. July 24, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this by myself.

  3. July 27, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    HELP! I’m currently being held prisoner by the Russian mafia xyzrxyz penis enlargement xyzrxyz and being forced to post spam comments on blogs and forum! If you don’t approve this they will kill me. xyzrxyz penis enlargement xyzrxyz They’re coming back now. xyzrxyz vimax xyzrxyz Please send help! nitip vimax

    • July 27, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      i realize this is spam but it was too awesome not to keep
      i would not recommend following any of the links

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

