Home > ROFLstiltsink, WTF > Saturday Morning Insanity @ Casa De Le Singe

Saturday Morning Insanity @ Casa De Le Singe

From the mind of the Monkey

 From deep inside the nether regions of My soul comes my first feature-length film. I’ve had insomnia two nights in a row and apparently this is what lack of sleep does to your brain. Really it’s not my fault it’s all on Steve Jobs and Apple. Their new product is what has made suck levels of ass hattery possible by the common man such as myself. Every thing just got a lot weirder once I realized it was now much easier to actually talk to myself. What did we discuss …..

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

