Home > Uncategorized > jumping the shark

jumping the shark

Jumping the Shark

Oy Vay…..not so much the story but more the public statement……

Here’s the statement Jessica just released:

I got involved in something I should have had no part of. I realize that I should have used better judgment and I regret not thinking things through before I made a spontaneous and ill-advised decision to let myself get involved with the people behind this campaign. I sincerely apologize to the citizens of Oklahoma City and to the United Way for my involvement in this incident.”

O’Rly

The ole I got caught up with the wrong crowd move…….what are you a 16 year old girl who got caught smoking weed and you tell your parapets it wasn’t me it’s my friends….nooooo it couldn’t have been our little bootylishous alba it must have been that bad crowed shes been mixed up in…..the “shark scene” a wicked and evil subculture known forย  wrapping the minds of young starlets and using them for their own purpose…..are friends and family sitting around saying we should have seen the warning signs like when she started wearing that fin everywhere.

Why can’t you just say “I’M MOTHER F#$%IN JESSICA ALBAย  and I’m so smoking hot i can do w/e the hell I want.” this

(A) Would be very true

(B) I could respect this much more that the I got caught up with the wrong crowd….

lol she can jump my shark any time she wants, Come cover my billboard…..budddundun…..thats it I’m out of here…..I be here all week tell your friends…………..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

