Home > Uncategorized > LDR do you like Apples?

LDR do you like Apples?

So as you may know the LDR “threw down the gauntlet” in a brilliant strategic stroke, by threatening to revoke my driving privileges over our little tax “miss-understanding”. I have to admit it was a nice move that caught me off guard….BUT…….I’m a wily bastard if nothing else and I have thwarted their effort with what can only be considered a master stroke……….
Good luck taking my license …BECAUSE….MY LISENCE IS ALREADY EXPIRED and has been for like 6 months….
Take that
HA………..HA……….
I win again….
How do you like dem apples LDR…..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

