Home > Uncategorized > HOW GAY IS THIS

HOW GAY IS THIS

OMG WHILE I WAS TYPING THIS THEY LET US OFF WORK SWEET FREAKIN CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LUV U BOBBY J. 

[earmuffs] FUCK YOU BOBBY YOU COCKSUCKER MOTHER FUCKER. HELL YOU PROBIBLY DON’T EVEN KNOW ITS SNOWING CAUSE YOU’RE OFF RAISING MONEY FROM FACIST GOD ONLY KNOWS WHERE, OR PASSING SHAM LEGISLATION. [/earmuffs]

I mean give me a freakin break it snows here like 2 a decade and we can’t get the day off work…….I mean for Christ sake even Exxon told non-essential employees to not come in……but DOTD…..all I can say is I’m about as non-essential as it gets yet here I sit…… 

And bye the bye I wonder what dumb son of a bitch up here decided to close all the bridges at the same time brilliant…..I mean you couldn’t have done the old bridge then the new bridge then the sunshine……..Christ see the world would be better off if we had the day off. It’s almost as bad whoever decide to bus all the kids to school then as soon as they got there they decide school was canceled…..then again I can’t really blame them making a school kid in Louisiana

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

